Organisatie

Telefoonnummer kantoor: +31 (0)53 - 431 54 00

Algemeen e-mailadres: kantoor@sonnevanck.nl

 

Flora Verbrugge

Artistiek directeur

verbrugge@sonnevanck.nl

 

Lieke Bisseling

Zakelijk directeur

bisseling@sonnevanck.nl

 

Betsy Postma

Productieleider

productie@sonnevanck.nl

 

Susan Waanders

Educatie

susan@sonnevanck.nl

 

Nadieh Graumans-Tigchelaar

Educatie

nadieh@sonnevanck.nl

 

Mara Hoek

Educatie

mara@sonnevanck.nl

 

Koen Waanders

Marketing & Publiciteit

publiciteit@sonnevanck.nl

 

Belinda Vergeer

Secretariaat

kantoor@sonnevanck.nl

 

Jeroen van Terheijden

Techniek

techniek@sonnevanck.nl

 

Willie Middelkamp

Boekhouding

boekhouding@sonnevanck.nl

 

Stephanie Boks

Interne dienst

 

 

Erna Lagendijk

Interne dienst

 

 

 

Lemmy

Kantoorhond

 


Raad van Toezicht

Voorzitter: Hajé Nordbeck

Leden: Peter Bakker, Ben Blanken, Brigitte de Goeij en Ilse Kruiders

 

Foto's: Agnes Booijink