Organisatie

Telefoonnummer kantoor: +31 (0)53 - 431 54 00

Algemeen e-mailadres: kantoor@sonnevanck.nl

 

Flora Verbrugge

Artistiek directeur

verbrugge@sonnevanck.nl

Lieke Bisseling

Zakelijk directeur

bisseling@sonnevanck.nl

Betsy Postma

Productieleider

productie@sonnevanck.nl

Susan Waanders

Bemiddeling

bemiddeling@sonnevanck.nl

Nadieh Graumans-Tigchelaar

Educatie

educatie@sonnevanck.nl

Jeroen van Terheijden

Techniek

techniek@sonnevanck.nl

Koen Waanders

Marketing & Publiciteit

publiciteit@sonnevanck.nl

Belinda Vergeer

Secretariaat

kantoor@sonnevanck.nl

Willie Middelkamp

Boekhouding

boekhouding@sonnevanck.nl

Stephanie Boks

Interne dienst

Erna Lagendijk

Interne dienst

Lemmy

Kantoorhond

 

Raad van Toezicht

Voorzitter: Hajé Nordbeck

Leden: Peter Bakker, Ben Blanken en Astrid van der Zanden

 

Foto header: Agnes Booijink